I am completely in love with the trend of baseball caps for girls. Um, hello bad hair day! Who says that only guys can pull this off! I love this outfit for many reasons: 1. I can wear a baseball cap 2. I get to wear my monogrammed shirt from our wedding 3. It’s sooo comfortable! 4. It’s a great outfit for running around checking things off your to-do list! Particularly, this day we had to go buy a bed. No the most exciting purchase but we needed one for our guest room as we have lots of guests coming the next couple of months! It was a little chilly out when we first left to go find a bed, but by the time we got home it had warmed up a lot. Hello, Texas fall! Oh well, at least we get cooler mornings and nights! 🙂 Anyways, I hope your Monday is off to a great start. Don’t forget, next time those hairs are out of control, put a cap on it! 

Enjoy! Xo

2013-11-02 13.06.33-1 2013-11-02 13.08.59 2013-11-02 13.09.31 2013-11-02 13.09.36

Jeans: Gap

Shoes: Loft (old)

Shirt: Men’s Merona, Target

Cardigan: Gap (old)

Hat: Target (men’s section!)

Bag: Steve Madden (TJ Maxx)

Watch: La Mer

