I am obsessed with these shorts. They are so fun and playful! I got them during the Loft sale for our honeymoon really but I couldn’t resist throwing them on for a fun outfit! With this beautiful billowy blouse and a fun pink bubble necklace, this outfit is just fun and girly – perfectly summer. I have had fun getting some cute pieces for our honeymoon. I have never been anywhere so tropical so I am so excited to add a few fun dresses to my wardrobe ,as well as some new bathing suits!  

Also, let’s give a big shout out to my dog, Aero, for sticking his backside in the pictures. What a kind and thoughtful dog! 🙂 It’s a good thing I love that big baby.. 

Enjoy! Xo

Necklace: Etsy (here)

Blouse: Loft (similar here, ON SALE!)

Shorts: Loft (here, ON SALE!)

Shoes: Target (old)

Bag: Coach (gifted)

Watch: La Mer Collections (here)

2013-07-25 20.32.22 Aviary Photo_130192302852195367 Aviary Photo_130192302689435275

