Since the area around our “house” isn’t the nicest, I wanted to get out and take some pictures in a different setting. We were on the way to my office and had to stop at our grocery and I thought, why not!? Living in the middle of nowhere doesn’t exactly provide a plethora of cool backgrounds on which to take pictures for this blog. At our local grocery, they highlight locally grown produce all the time and these peaches were so beautiful! I love groceries that  make a focal point local farmers. And how gorgeous are those sunflowers!?

On another note… I just LOVE this black dress I got from Loft last December. It is perfectly comfortable and flattering. Plus it can be worn in all seasons. My outfits have to be so versatile for work because I never know if  I am going to be serving food, bartending, taking care of a clogged toilet (I know, gross but true) or working in my office on inventory! This dress with any cardigan thrown over it is a very easy work outfit and I know I will be prepared for anything while looking cute! Do you all have an outfit that is your go-to for unpredictable days?

Enjoy! Xo

Dress: Loft (old, similar here)

Cardigan: Express (old)

Purse: Coach (gifted, LOVE this one)

Shoes: Softt (Macy’s sale, LOVE these)

2013-08-23 00.25.42 2013-08-23 00.26.12 2013-08-23 00.26.24

