This outfit makes me feel like a little girl and let’s be honest, what woman doesn’t love letting the inner “little girl” come out to play? You know when your mom used to let you get ready for school on your own and you’d come out in a sequined t-shirt, snow boots, a pair of camo pants and a hat and call it a day? That’s kind of how I feel in this outfit. Florals or Stripes today? Ah, what the heck, let’s just mix them and add some fun pink wedges. Perfect little girl outfit! The pattern mixing works because of the similar color palette. It doesn’t overwhelm you! Add some fun bright accessories and you have a great summer outfit. I didn’t get a good picture of this bag either but I LOVE it. I got it at Marshall’s and it’s actually supposed to be a tablet/laptop bag but it works perfectly for a crossbody purse! I’ll have another picture of it, don’t you worry. 

Enjoy! Xo

Top: LOFT (here)

Skirt: LOFT (similar here)

Wedges: Nine West (old, LOVE these TOMS ones)

Bag: Marshall’s (Michael Kors)

2013-07-09 14.01.30 2013-07-09 14.01.45 2013-07-09 14.01.56

