PicMonkey Collage

I decided to try a Top 5  list every week of things that I find on Pinterest. I always pin so many things on there that never get looked at again and I figured this may be a good way to remind myself why I pinned them in the first place! Let me know what you think!
Enjoy! Xo

1. This yellow sundress makes me crave spring/summer. Can’t wait for the days when the Texas heat is so brutal that it only makes sense to wear a flowy sundress and some wedges.

2. What girl doesn’t dream of running around in tutus again and not having a care in the world? This picture is a great reminder to “feel like a kid again”!

3. Cinnamon Almond Milk Ice Cream. This may be the first ice cream I make of the season. I love my Cuisinart Ice Cream Maker!!!

4. This DIY Tablet Holder project is too cute. So handy for having in the kitchen to read recipes off of and less than $2! Can’t wait to try it!

5. The gorgeous blue waters of Barbados are calling our names! So excited for this exotic honeymoon location. Hurry up, October!

